Home Partners Management Activities Seminars Courses

Management structure

Two study directors take responsibility for the day-to-day running of the graduate school. In addition there is a steering group that meets regularly.

Study directors

Steering group

Oscar Agertz, Philipp Birken, Ross Church, Melvyn Davies, Caterina Doglioni, Joachim Hein, Nikolay Oskolkov, Oxana Smirnova, and Magnus Ullner.

This page was last modified on 4 January 2019.